Administrative office

Contact our administrative offices for media inquiries, sponsorships and more. 1101 N Central Ave. #202 Phoenix, AZ 85004 Phone: 602-400-2601 Email: office@onenten.org

Additional contacts

Youth Center and Program information:

Mike Schneider Phone: 602-279-0894 Email: mike@onenten.org

SOS & suicide prevention resources, our SOS Hip Hip Dance Squad, and general program information contact:

Robbie Fields Phone: 602-279-0894 Email: robbie@onenten.org

Q High please contact:

Chelsea Cassidy Phone: 602-279-0894 Email: ccassidy@k12.com

The P.O.N.D. Program, homelessness, housing resources, and HIV support groups contact:

Stacey Jay Cavaliere Phone: 602-400-2601 Email: staceyjay@onenten.org

Volunteering contact:

Rachel Sherman Phone: 602.600.7340 Email: rachel@onenten.org

OUTdoors! camp, mental health counseling services and appointments contact:

Kado Stewart Phone: 602.909.9956 Email: kado@onenten.org

Transgender resources contact:

Eva Siler Phone: 602-326-7552  Email: eva@onenten.org