Mailing Address & Admin Location: 1101 N Central Ave. Suite #202 Phoenix, AZ 85004

Downtown Youth Center is in Suite #104

 

Administrative office,  media inquiries, employment and for general information.

Crystal Hughes |  Phone: 602-400-2601 Ext. 2 |Email: office@onenten.org

Youth Center & Program information:

Gina Read | Phone: 602-373-9490 | Email: gina@onenten.org

QBLC High School please contact:

Wallace Hudson | Phone: 480-409-0599 | Email: whudson@k12.com

The P.O.N.D. Housing Program, S.O.S Dance, and suicide prevention resources contact:

Robbie Fields | Phone: 602-400-2601 Ext. 4 | Email: robbie@onenten.org

Homeless Outreach and Trafficking resources contact:

Sarah Kent | Phone: 602-561-4513| Email: sarah@onenten.org

Mpowerment, HIV/AIDS resources, and GSA contact:

Joel Mills | Phone: 602-332-8483| Email: joel@onenten.org

Volunteer contact:

Dani Logan | Phone: 602.400.2601 Ext. 6 | Email: dani@onenten.org

OUTdoors! camp, mental health counseling services and appointments contact:

Kado Stewart | Phone: 602.909.9956 | Email: kado@onenten.org

Transgender resources contact:

Eva Siler |Phone: 602-326-7552 | Email: eva@onenten.org

Fundraising and Development contact:

Travis Shumake |Phone: 602-400-2601 Ext. 5| Email: travis@onenten.org