Administrative office

Contact our administrative offices for media inquiries, sponsorships and more. 1101 N Central Ave. #202 Phoenix, AZ 85004 Phone: 602-400-2601 Email: office@onenten.org

Additional contacts

Youth Center and Program information:

Gina Read | Phone: 602-279-0894 | Email: gina@onenten.org

SOS & suicide prevention resources, our SOS Hip Hip Dance Squad, and general program information contact:

Robbie Fields | Phone: 602-279-0894 | Email: robbie@onenten.org

Q High please contact:

Wallace Hudson | Phone: 480-409-0599 | Email: whudson@k12.com

The P.O.N.D. Program, homelessness, housing resources:

Robbie Fields Phone: 602-400-2601 Email: staceyjay@onenten.org

The P.O.N.D. Program, homelessness, housing resources:

Joel Mills | Phone: 602-400-2601 | Email: joel@onenten.org

Volunteering contact:

Dani Logan | Phone: 602.400.2601 | Email: dani@onenten.org

OUTdoors! camp, mental health counseling services and appointments contact:

Kado Stewart | Phone: 602.909.9956 | Email: kado@onenten.org

Transgender resources contact:

Eva Siler |Phone: 602-326-7552 | Email: eva@onenten.org